Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Purifying Shampoo

Purifying Shampoo

Regular price 16,20€
Regular price Sale price 16,20€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Aloe Locks purifying shampoo purifies the scalp for protective hairstyles (Locks, braids, twists, twists, buns, pigtails, etc.), deep cleanses to detoxify the scalp and natural hair underneath protective hairstyles. With an anti-breakage action, it stimulates growth, relieves and treats scalp problems (dandruff, irritation, scaly states...).

Enriched with Tea tree, which is anti-dandruff and anti-itch. It hydrates and promotes growth. The Baobab moisturizes, nourishes and protects the hair fiber. Nettle strengthens hard keratin, gives shine and health to hair and stimulates oxygenation of the scalp. It fights hair breakage. Sage fights against hair loss.

Further information

Apply a small amount directly to the scalp. Gently massage and rinse. Alcohol-free. Not suitable for children under 6 years old. Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PPG 26 Buteth, PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinat, Sodium Chloride, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperata Oil, Urtica Dioica Extract, Limonene

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought -after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural and effective care.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

Count 24 to 48 hours for the dispatch of your order then in general 3 to 4 days for the delivery of the latter to your address

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Shampoing Purifiant

Shampoing Purifiant

Prix habituel 16,20€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 16,20€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le shampoing purifiant Aloé Locks purifie le cuir chevelu pour les coiffures protectrices (Locks, tresses, twists, vanilles, chignons, nattes, etc.), nettoie en profondeur afin de détoxifier le cuir chevelu et les cheveux naturels en dessous des coiffures protectrices. Avec une action anti-casse, il stimule la pousse, soulage et traite les problèmes du cuir chevelu (pellicules, irritations, états squameux...).

Enrichi en Tea tree, qui est un antipelliculaire et un anti-démangeaisons. Il hydrate et favorise la pousse.  Le Baobab hydrate, nourrit et protège la fibre capillaire. L'Ortie fortifie la kératine dure, donne brillance et santé aux cheveux et stimule l’oxygénation du cuir chevelu. Il combat la casse du cheveu. La Sauge lutte contre la chute des cheveux. 

Informations complémentaires

Applique-en une petite quantité directement sur le cuir chevelu. Masse délicatement et rincer. Sans alcool. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 6 ans. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl betaine, PPG 26 Buteth, PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinat, Sodium Chlorure, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperata Oil, Urtica Dioica Extract, Limonene

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fiers de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchés à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des soins naturels et efficaces.

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Comptez 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison de cette dernière à votre adresse

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?