Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Hydrating Mist

Hydrating Mist

Regular price 18,20€
Regular price Sale price 18,20€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The moisturizing and refreshing Aloé Locks mist is designed specifically for protective hairstyles (locks, braids, twists, braids, buns, etc...).
Concentrated in natural active ingredients, it soothes itchy scalp, stimulates growth and stops hair loss. Ultra-hydrating and nourishing, this treatment strengthens the scalp and hair, deeply nourishes it, restores suppleness and shine without greasing or weighing it down.

Enriched with Hibiscus , which prevents the formation of split ends, stimulates growth and rids the scalp of dead cells and dandruff. Peppermint promotes growth and activates blood circulation. Baobab moisturizes, nourishes and protects the hair fiber. Al oe vera is a hydration boost and will stop irritation.

Further information

Spread it evenly over the scalp and lengths. It can be used daily. Alcohol-free. Not suitable for children under 6 years old. Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Glycerin, Isopentyldiol, Polysorbate 80, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hibiscus Sabdaria Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Parfum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric acid, Limonene

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought -after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural and effective care.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

Count 24 to 48 hours for the dispatch of your order then in general 3 to 4 days for the delivery of the latter to your address

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Brume Hydratante

Brume Hydratante

Prix habituel 18,20€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 18,20€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

La brume hydratante et rafraîchissante Aloé Locks est conçue spécifiquement pour les coiffures protectrices (locks, tresses, vanilles, twists, nattes, chignons, etc...).
Concentrée en actifs naturels, elle apaise les démangeaisons du cuir chevelu, stimule la croissance et stop la chute des cheveux.  Ultra-hydratante et nourrissante, ce soin renforce le cuir chevelu et les cheveux, les nourrit en profondeur, leur redonne souplesse et brillance sans graisser ni alourdir.

Enrichi en Hibiscus, qui prévient la formation des fourches, stimule la croissance et débarrasse le cuir chevelu des cellules mortes et des pellicules. La menthe poivrée, favorise la pousse et active la circulation sanguine. Le Baobab hydrate, nourrit et protège la fibre capillaire. L'Aloe vera est un boost d'hydratation et va stopper les irritations.

Informations complémentaires

Répartis-en uniformément sur le cuir chevelu et les longueurs. Elle peut s’utiliser quotidiennement. Sans alcool. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 6 ans. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Glycerin, Isopentyldiol, Polysorbate 80, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hibiscus Sabdaria Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Parfum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric acid, Limonene

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fiers de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchés à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des soins naturels et efficaces.

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Comptez 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison de cette dernière à votre adresse

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?