Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Curl Hibiscus

MagicBubble

MagicBubble

Regular price 17,90€
Regular price Sale price 17,90€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Our Magic Bubble cleans in depth, gets rid of accumulated impurities, rehydrates the hair and detangles easily. Sulfate free. Organic Aloe Vera is an excellent moisturizer, anti-itching, anti-irritation and anti-dandruff. Hibiscus flower : Stimulates growth, offers an anti-fork action, rids the scalp of dead cells and dandruff.

Further information

This shampoo is suitable for wavy, curly and curly hair. On wet hair apply a generous amount. Then gently massage your scalp in circular motions. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethoniate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl, Betaine, Polysorbate 80, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Parfum, CitrIc Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Trisodium, Ethylenediamine, Disuccinate, Linalool

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought-after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural AND effective products. Find their composition on each of their pages, in the "ingredients" section.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery .

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Curl Hibiscus

Magic Bubble

Magic Bubble

Prix habituel 17,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 17,90€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Notre Magic Bubble nettoie en profondeur, débarrasse des impuretés accumulées, réhydrate le cheveu et démêle facilement. Sans sulfate. L'Aloe Vera Bio est un excellent hydratant, anti-démangeaisons, anti-irritations et anti-pelliculaire. La fleur d'hibiscus: Stimule la croissance, propose une action anti-fourches, débarrasse le cuir chevelu des cellules mortes et des pellicules.

Informations complémentaires

Ce shampoing convient aux cheveux ondulés, bouclés et frisés. Sur cheveux mouillés applique une quantité généreuse. Puis masse délicatement ton cuir chevelu en effectuant des mouvements circulaires. Rince abondamment.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethoniate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl, Betaine, Polysorbate 80, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Parfum, CitrIc Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Trisodium, Ethylenediamine, Disuccinate, Linalool

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fier.e.s de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchées à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des produits naturels ET efficaces. Retrouvez-leur composition sur chacune de leur page, dans la rubrique "ingrédients".

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits 100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?