Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Easy Pousse

Edge Invisible Styling Wax

Edge Invisible Styling Wax

Regular price 10,10€
Regular price Sale price 10,10€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
We have three Easy Edge as hair care: the original edge (transparent), the color edge dark brown and black. The coloring edges are designed for balding areas for a fuller and more natural look.

The Edge Easy Pouss Wax from our range is designed for styling and fixing small hairs, edges and protective hairstyles. This product allows a strong fixation of your hair of any type: frizzy, frizzy, curly, locks, borders. It can also be used on fragile hair.

Its strong fixation allows a long hold of your hairstyle. It contains anti-hair loss and rapid hair regrowth properties. It is suitable for all hair types. Its formula uses natural plant ingredients to respect your hair and have perfect hair hygiene. This gel wax allows you to take care of your hair while allowing you to style it as you wish over a long period of time without fear of seeing your frizz move. This wax is water-resistant and provides long-lasting stability so you don't have to worry about your hairstyle during your day. Thanks to active ingredients such as castor oil, this styling wax promotes hair growth and prevents hair loss.

This pot of hair cream respects your hair fiber because it leaves no residue and does not attack your hair. Indeed, there is no fat effect following the use of these products.

You can find all the opinions of our customers who have used our Edge Easy Pouss Styling wax who recommend this product.

Further information

Ingrédients

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought-after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural AND effective products. Find their composition on each of their pages, in the "ingredients" section.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order and then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery.

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an email allowing you to follow the progress of your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Easy Pousse

Edge Cire coiffante Invisible

Edge Cire coiffante Invisible

Prix habituel 10,10€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 10,10€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Nous avons trois Easy Edge comme soins capillaires : le edge original (transparent), le color edge marron foncé et noir. Les edges colorants sont conçus pour les zones dégarnies pour un rendu plus fourni et naturel.

L’Edge Easy Pouss Cire de notre gamme est conçu pour le coiffage et la fixation des petits cheveux, des bordures et des coiffures protectrices. Ce produit permet une fixation forte de vos cheveux de tout type : frissotis, crépus, bouclés, locks, bordures. Il peut être utiliser également sur des cheveux fragiles.

Sa forte fixation permet une longue tenue de votre coiffure. Il contient des vertus anti-chute et de repousse rapide du cheveu. Il convient à tous types de cheveux. Sa formule utilise des ingrédients végétaux naturels pour respecter vos cheveux et avoir une hygiène capillaire parfaite. Cette cire en gel permet de prendre soin de vos cheveux tout en permettant de les coiffer à votre bon vouloir sur une longue durée sans craindre de voir vos frisottis bouger.  Cette cire est résistante à l’eau et permet une stabilité de longue durée afin de ne pas vous préoccuper de votre coiffure au cours de votre journée. Grâce à des actifs tel que l’huile de ricin, cette cire coiffante favorise la pousse de vos cheveux et évite leur chute.

Ce pot de crème pour cheveux respecte votre fibre capillaire car elle ne laisse aucun résidu et n’agresse pas votre chevelure. En effet, il n’y a pas d’effet de gras suite à l’utilisation de ces produits.

Vous pouvez retrouverer tous les avis de nos clients ayant utilisé notre Edge Easy Pouss Cire coiffante qui recommandent ce produit.

Informations complémentaires

Ingrédients

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fier.e.s de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchées à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des produits naturels ET efficaces. Retrouvez-leur composition sur chacune de leur page, dans la rubrique "ingrédients".

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant leseul laboratoire en Franceconcacré à l'anti-chuteet larepoussepour lescheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite denatureet desciences. Enfin, être une entreprise àtaille humaineet bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous permettant de suivre l'avancer de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?