Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Mango Cream enriched with Organic Guava

Mango Cream enriched with Organic Guava

Regular price 18,90€
Regular price Sale price 18,90€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This mango cream is enriched with organic Guava extract, Shea butter and Bamboo extract. It moisturizes and nourishes the hair intensely. This great richness in vitamins is ideal for taming frizz and maintaining protective hairstyles while providing the softness and nutrition necessary for their growth. It is also an excellent hair loss guaranteed without residue.

Further information

Apply a small amount to wet or damp hair after your cleansing routine. Spread along the length of the hair and on the ends to promote the penetration of the cream. Use it on natural hair or on protective hairstyles. Repeat this 3-4 times a week for flawless hydration.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Ceeateryl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Jojoba Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-6
distearate, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Polyglyceryl 3-PCA, Polyglycerin-3, Helianthus
Annuus Seed Wax, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Cetyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, CI 19140, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, CI 16255, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought -after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural and effective care.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

Count 24 to 48 hours for the dispatch of your order then in general 3 to 4 days for the delivery of the latter to your address

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Crème de Mangue enrichie en Goyave Bio

Crème de Mangue enrichie en Goyave Bio

Prix habituel 18,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 18,90€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Cette crème de mangue est enrichie en extrait de Goyave bio, beurre de Karité et extrait de Bambou. Elle permet d'hydrater et de nourrir les cheveux intensément. Cette grande richesse en vitamines est idéale pour dompter les frisottis et entretenir les coiffures protectrices tout en apportant la douceur et la nutrition nécessaire à leur croissance. C'est aussi un excellent antichute garanti sans résidus.

Informations complémentaires

Applique une petite quantité sur cheveux mouillés ou humides après ta routine de nettoyage. Etale en le long des cheveux et sur les pointes pour favoriser la pénétration de la crème. Utilise la sur cheveux au naturel ou sur coiffures protectrices. Répète cela 3 à 4 fois par semaine pour une hydratation impeccable.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Ceateryl Alcool, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Jojoba Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-6
distearate, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Polyglyceryl 3-PCA, Polyglycerin-3, Helianthus
Annuus Seed Wax, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Cetyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, CI 19140, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, CI 16255, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fiers de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchés à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des soins naturels et efficaces.

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Comptez 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison de cette dernière à votre adresse

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?