Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Curl Hibiscus

Velvet Power

Velvet Power

Regular price 18,90€
Regular price Sale price 18,90€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Our Velvet Power deeply hydrates, gently revitalizes, defines curls, easily detangles them and brings tone and shine. Silicone-free. The ricin brings shine, suppleness, stimulation of hair regrowth. Keratin will protect and strengthen hair. Hibiscus flower: stimulates growth, offers an anti-fork action, rids the scalp of dead cells and dandruff.


Further information

On wet hair apply a generous amount. Leave on for 1 to 2 minutes. In the meantime, section your hair to detangle them more easily. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PolyglyceryI-6, Stearate Cetearyl Acohol, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium, Methosultate, butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Isopropyl Plamitate, Cera Alba, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract. Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Guar Hydroxypropytrimonium Chloride, Ceteareth-20, Cetrimonium Chloride. Hamamelis Virginia Leaf Extract. Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dipropylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Parfum, Palmitic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate Stear Acid, Uleic Acid, LinoleIc AcId, Linolenic Acid, Citric Acid, Locopherol, Sodulum Benzoate Potassium, Sorbate Triethanolamine, Linalool

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought-after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural AND effective products. Find their composition on each of their pages, in the "ingredients" section.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery .

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Curl Hibiscus

Velvet Power

Velvet Power

Prix habituel 18,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 18,90€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Notre Velvet Power hydrate en profondeur, revitalise en douceur, définit les boucles, les démêle facilement et apporte de tonicité et brillance. Sans silicone. Le ricin apporte brillance, souplesse, stimulation de la repousse capillaire. La kératine va protéger et renforcer cheveu. La fleur d'hibiscus: stimule la croissance, propose une action anti-fourches, débarrasse le cuir chevelu des cellules mortes et des pellicules.


Informations complémentaires

Sur cheveux mouillés applique une quantité généreuse. Laisse agir 1 à 2 minutes. En attendant sectionne tes cheveux afin de les démêler plus facilement. Rince abondamment.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PolyglyceryI-6, Stearate Cetearyl Acohol, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium, Methosultate, butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Isopropyl Plamitate, Cera Alba, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract. Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Guar Hydroxypropytrimonium Chloride, Ceteareth-20, Cetrimonium Chloride. Hamamelis Virginia Leaf Extract. Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dipropylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Parfum, Palmitic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate Stear Acid, Uleic Acid, LinoleIc AcId, Linolenic Acid, Citric Acid, Locopherol, Sodulum Benzoate Potassium, Sorbate Triethanolamine, Linalool

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fier.e.s de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchées à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des produits naturels ET efficaces. Retrouvez-leur composition sur chacune de leur page, dans la rubrique "ingrédients".

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits 100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?