Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Repair Serum

Repair Serum

Regular price 16,20€
Regular price Sale price 16,20€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Aloé Locks repair serum is composed of a synergy of vegetable oils and essential oils, which repairs, strengthens the hair fiber, tones the scalp and allows hair growth. It moisturizes and protects against dryness on a daily basis. It treats hair loss and breakage. It also soothes itching. Leaves no residue.

Enriched with grapeseed oil which is an active ingredient rich in vitamin E. It moisturizes, restructures the hair cuticle and fights hair loss and activates regrowth. Aloe vera is a hydration boost and will stop irritation. Peppermint promotes growth and activates blood circulation. Rosemary promotes regrowth and anti-hair loss.

Further information

Apply a small amount directly to the scalp then massage. To be used 3 times a week maximum. Leaves no residue. Alcohol-free. Not suitable for children under 6 years old. Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Ingrédients

Ricinus Communis Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Parfum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Mentha Piperata Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Limonene

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought -after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural and effective care.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

Count 24 to 48 hours for the dispatch of your order then in general 3 to 4 days for the delivery of the latter to your address

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Aloe Locks

Sérum Réparateur

Sérum Réparateur

Prix habituel 16,20€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 16,20€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le sérum réparateur Aloé Locks est composé d’une synergie d’huiles végétales et d’huiles essentielles, qui répare, fortifie la fibre capillaire, tonifie le cuir chevelu et permet la croissance des cheveux. Il hydrate et protège de la sécheresse au quotidien. Il traite la chute des cheveux et la casse. Il apaise également les démangeaisons. Ne laisse pas de résidus.

Enrichi en huile de pépin de raisin qui est un actif riche en vitamine E. Il permet d'hydrater, de restructurer la cuticule pilaire et de combattre la chute et d'activer la repousse. L'aloe vera est un boost d'hydratation et va stopper les irritations. La menthe poivrée favorise la pousse et active la circulation sanguine. Le romarin favorise la repousse et l'antichute.

Informations complémentaires

Applique une petite quantité directement sur le cuir chevelu puis masse. A utiliser 3 fois par semaine maximum. Ne laisse pas de résidus. Sans alcool. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 6 ans. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Ingrédients

Ricinus Communis Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Parfum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Mentha Piperata Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Limonene

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fiers de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchés à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des soins naturels et efficaces.

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Comptez 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison de cette dernière à votre adresse

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?