Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Curl Hibiscus

Potion

Potion

Regular price 29,90€
Regular price Sale price 29,90€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
This elixir strongly accelerates hair growth. restores better elasticity to curls. Brings shine and density to the hair.

Organic Aloe Vera is an excellent moisturizer, relieves itching and irritation. It also has an action. The Hibiscus stimulates growth, rids the scalp of dead cells and dandruff and fights split ends . Natural Keratin protects, strengthens the hair and brings shine.

Further information

This potion is suitable for frizzy, curly, curly, wavy hair. Apply a few drops to your scalp. Massage your scalp for 5 minutes to allow the product to penetrate. Leave on for at least 3 hours.

Ingrédients

Glycerin, Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Polysorbate 80, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hibiscus Sabdaria Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Panthenol, Triethanolamine, CI 19140, Linalool

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought-after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural AND effective products. Find their composition on each of their pages, in the "ingredients" section.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery .

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Curl Hibiscus

Potion

Potion

Prix habituel 29,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 29,90€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Cet élixir accélère fortement la croissance capillaire. redonne une meilleure élasticité aux boucles. Apporte de la brillance et de la densité au cheveu.

L'Aloe Vera Bio est un excellent hydratant, soulage les démangeaisons et les irritations. Il a également une action. L'Hibiscus stimule la croissance, débarrasse le cuir chevelu des cellules mortes et des pellicules et combat les fourches. La Kératine Naturelle protège, renforce le cheveu et apporte brillance.

Informations complémentaires

Cette potion convient aux cheveux crépus, frisés, bouclés, ondulés. Applique quelques gouttes sur ton cuir chevelu. Masse ton cuir chevelu pendant 5 minutes afin de faire pénétrer le produit. Laisse poser au minimum 3 heures.

Ingrédients

Glycerin, Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Polysorbate 80, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hibiscus Sabdaria Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Panthenol, Triethanolamine, CI 19140, Linalool

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fier.e.s de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchées à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des produits naturels ET efficaces. Retrouvez-leur composition sur chacune de leur page, dans la rubrique "ingrédients".

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits 100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?