Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Easy Pousse

Nutri Mask

Nutri Mask

Regular price 17,10€
Regular price Sale price 17,10€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Rich in Cactus, Keratin, Baobab, Babassu and Rice protein.

Shandrani Easy Pouss Nutri Mask is an intense reconstructive and repairing hair treatment. It is a treatment based on deep revitalizing proteins, it restores strength and shine to all types of hair having undergone chemical treatments (coloring for example) or being brittle. This deep treatment fills gaps in the cuticle to strengthen hair and prevent breakage. Nourished and protects against dehydration, the hair regains suppleness, resistance and shine. Contains active ingredients that promote hair growth and stop hair loss.

Further information

Ingrédients

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought-after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural AND effective products. Find their composition on each of their pages, in the "ingredients" section.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order and then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery.

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an email allowing you to follow the progress of your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Easy Pousse

Nutri Masque

Nutri Masque

Prix habituel 17,10€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 17,10€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Riche en Cactus, Kératine, Baobab, Babassu et protéine de Riz.

Le Nutri Masque Shandrani Easy Pouss est un traitement capillaire reconstructif et réparateur intense. C’est un soin à base de protéines revitalisantes en profondeur, il redonne force et brillance à tous les types de cheveux ayant subis des traitements chimiques (coloration par exemple) ou étant cassants. Ce traitement profond comble des brèches dans le cuticule pour renforcer les cheveux et éviter la casse. Nourrie et préserve de la déshydratation, la chevelure retrouve souplesse, résistance et éclat. Contient des actifs favorisant la pousse des cheveux et stoppe la chute.

Informations complémentaires

Ingrédients

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fier.e.s de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchées à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des produits naturels ET efficaces. Retrouvez-leur composition sur chacune de leur page, dans la rubrique "ingrédients".

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant leseul laboratoire en Franceconcacré à l'anti-chuteet larepoussepour lescheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite denatureet desciences. Enfin, être une entreprise àtaille humaineet bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous permettant de suivre l'avancer de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?