Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gamme Easy Pousse

100% virgin hemp oil

100% virgin hemp oil

Regular price 13,10€
Regular price Sale price 13,10€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Full of vitamins E and polyunsaturated fatty acids and omega 3 it will nourish the hair and scalp. Its enveloping action will cover the hair with a protective film, thus limiting water loss and thus avoiding dehydration. The hair thus has a better elasticity. The essential amino acids will generate essential Keratin for the hair. The fatty acids will stimulate hair growth and eliminate dandruff. Hemp oil is also smoothing and facilitates detangling while providing softness and shine.

Further information

Ingrédients

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought-after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural AND effective products. Find their composition on each of their pages, in the "ingredients" section.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then to be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order and then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery.

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an email allowing you to follow the progress of your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Gamme Easy Pousse

Huile de chanvre 100% vierge

Huile de chanvre 100% vierge

Prix habituel 13,10€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 13,10€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Regorgeant de vitamines E et d’acides gras polyinsaturés et en omégas 3 elle va nourrir les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Son action enveloppante va recouvrir le cheveu d’un film protecteur, limitant ainsi la perte en eau évitant ainsi la déshydratation. Le cheveu a ainsi une meilleure élasticité. Les acides aminés essentiels vont générer de la Kératine indispensable pour le cheveu. Les acides gras vont stimuler la croissance capillaire et éliminer les pellicules. L’huile de chanvre est aussi lissante et permet de faciliter le démêlage tout en apportant douceur et éclat.

Informations complémentaires

Ingrédients

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fier.e.s de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchées à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des produits naturels ET efficaces. Retrouvez-leur composition sur chacune de leur page, dans la rubrique "ingrédients".

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant leseul laboratoire en Franceconcacré à l'anti-chuteet larepoussepour lescheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite denatureet desciences. Enfin, être une entreprise àtaille humaineet bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous permettant de suivre l'avancer de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?