Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hair Vitamins - Hair Gummies

Hair Vitamins - Hair Gummies

Regular price 24,90€
Regular price Sale price 24,90€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
These hair gummies are an original, playful, irresistible and delicious support for the beauty of your hair. These candies are flavored with natural orange flavors that you will love to taste. These products are small fruity candies for hair that contain natural and essential active ingredients to sublimate them and take care of your hair.

Based on plants, minerals, and vitamins for the strength and growth of your hair, it activates a combination of vitamins from the root to the tip of the hair to nourish the hair fiber and make it less prone to external aggressions ( sun, cold, pollution…)
It gives your hair a real "boost". Each delicious gummie food supplement is full of vitamins and minerals in a natural formula ideal for strengthening and stimulating the growth of your hair as well as preventing hair loss but have a positive effect also on your skin and on your nails.

The effects of gummies beauties products - Hair Vitamins:

  • Acceleration of your hair growth

  • Improving the shine of your hair

  • Strengthening the strength of your hair

  • Reduced breakage of your hair

  • Suitable for all hair types


You can find all the opinions of our customers who have used hair gummies – Hair Vitamins who recommend this product.

Further information

Ingrédients

View full details

You have questions ?

We have answers

Are your products natural?

We are proud to combine the cleanest and most sought -after organic raw materials with healthy and non-aggressive chemistry in order to offer you natural and effective care.

What is Authentic Cosmetics?

This is our guarantee of quality in 3 steps . To offer you even better than made in France by being the only laboratory in France dedicated to anti- hair loss and regrowth for textured hair . Then be able to offer 100% homemade products, a perfect symbiosis of nature and science . Finally, be a company on a human scale and beneficial.

What is your delivery time?

It takes 24 to 48 hours for the shipment of your order then generally 3 to 4 days for delivery .

How to track my order ?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email indicating the tracking number for your delivery.

Want to discover other creations?

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Hair Vitamins - Gummies Cheveux

Hair Vitamins - Gummies Cheveux

Prix habituel 24,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 24,90€
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Ces gummies cheveux sont un support original, ludique, irrésistible et délicieux pour la beauté de votre chevelure. Ces bonbons sont aromatisés avec des arômes naturels au goût d’orange que vous allez adorer déguster. Ces produits sont des petits bonbons fruités pour cheveux qui contiennent des actifs naturels et indispensables pour les sublimer et prendre soin de vos cheveux.

À base de plantes, minéraux, et vitamines pour la force et la croissance de vos cheveux, il permet d’activer une combinaison de vitamines de la racine à la pointe des cheveux pour nourrir la fibre capillaire et la rendre moins sujette aux agressions extérieures (soleil, froid, pollution…)
Il apporte à vos cheveux un véritable « coup de boost » .Chaque délicieux complément alimentaire gummie est gorgé de vitamines et de minéraux dans une formule naturelle idéale pour fortifier et stimuler la pousse de vos cheveux ainsi qu’éviter la chute mais ont un effet positif également sur votre peau et sur vos ongles.

Les effets des produits gummies beautés - Hair Vitamins :

  • Accélération de la pousse de vos cheveux

  • Amélioration de la brillance de vos cheveux

  • Renforcement de la robustesse de vos cheveux

  • Diminution de la casse de vos cheveux

  • Convient à tout types de cheveux


Vous pouvez retrouverez tous les avis de nos clients ayant utilisé les gummies cheveux – Hair Vitamins qui recommandent ce produit.

Informations complémentaires

Ingrédients

Afficher tous les détails

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous avons des réponses

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nous sommes fiers de lier les matières premières organiques les plus propres et recherchés à une chimie saine et non-aggressive afin de vous proposer des soins naturels et efficaces.

Qu'est-ce que l'Authentic Cosmetics?

C'est notre gage de qualité en 3 étapes. Vous proposer encore mieux que le made in France en étant le seul laboratoire en France concacré à l'anti-chute et la repousse pour les cheveux texturés. Ensuite pouvoir proposer des produits 100% fait maison, symbiose parfaite de nature et de sciences. Enfin, être une entreprise à taille humaine et bienfaisante.

Quel est votre délai de livraison ?

Il faut compter 24 à 48h pour l'expédition de votre commande puis en général 3 à 4 jours pour la livraison.

Comment suivre ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant le numéro de suivi de votre livraison.

Envie de découvrir d'autres créations ?